Startsida     Om Kören     Produktioner     Media     Kontakt     Gästbok     Sök till kören     Intranät   
   Styrelse och kontaktpersoner    Kontakt   





Gästboken
Tisdag 17/7 kl 09:20:
hilman: https://obatejakulasidinipermanen.xyz https://bit.ly/2u0w0Ka https:/...


Senast inloggade
Sarah D15/8 kl 18:39
Elin H13/8 kl 09:06
Fredrik B4/8 kl 20:26
Unni S2/8 kl 21:22
Anna N21/6 kl 10:12

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner




Styrelsen
Ordförande Anna Nilsson annanilsson8914@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Sofie Anderberg sofie.m.anderberg@gmail.com
Kassör Niklas Ingvarson niklas.ingvarson@gmail.com
Ledamot Fredrik Berglund dirigent@orebrostudentsangare.se
Ledamot Josefin Thersthol Jossifin@hotmail.com
Ledamot Lars Kennemark lars_kennemark@hotmail.com
Ledamot Joel Pehrsson joel@kylskapspoesi.com
Ledamot Isabell Forslund isabell.forslund@hotmail.com

Webbgrupp
  Anton Köpberg anton.kopberg@gmail.com

Festis
Ordförande Lars Kennemark lars_kennemark@hotmail.com
Ledamot Lovisa Stenström lovis.stenstrom@hotmail.com
Ledamot Martina Larsson martinaa_larsson@hotmail.com
Ledamot Josefin Thersthol Jossifin@hotmail.com

PR-grupp
Ledamot Unni Saltin unni.saltin@hotmail.se
Ledamot Alexander van Loosdrecht alexander-v-l@hotmail.com
Sammankallande Joel Pehrsson joel@kylskapspoesi.com

Dirigent
  Fredrik Berglund dirigent@orebrostudentsangare.se


[ Tillbaka ]  

 
  Örebro Studentsångare
c/o Ingvarson, Oskarsvägen 11B
702 14 Örebro
E-post: info@orebrostudentsangare.se
Orgnr: 875003-3931
Plusgiro: 920 99 71-2
   
 
I am very sad. Please send me my replica rolex watches back. If you send the Replica Watches again and it is the replica watches sale I get a severe punishment. I am afraid of the customs control. Please send the money back to me. I¡¯m not the last fake rolex from you understand correctly.